Our campus Ministry programs operate on a “Cluster” model.

Each “Cluster” consists of a High School and the Middle Schools that feed into it. Each cluster has its own team of YFC staff and volunteers under the leadership of a Cluster Director.

Below you will find a chart of the Clusters with each school listed. Schools in blue have active Campus Life’s. Those in black are waiting to be developed. You can click on any active school to find Campus Life meeting times and staff contact information.

Case Cluster:




 Horlick Cluster:


      Jerstad – Agerholm 


Park Cluster:





Burlington Cluster:

Burlington H. S.  (Refer to Higher Goal)


Union Grove Cluster:

Union Grove

     Union Grove Elementary

     Yorkville Elementary 

Waterford Cluster:

Waterford Union